List of supported countries for international transfers

Modified on:

You can send and receive USD between more than 80 countries! Check out the list below divided by continents to make sure the countries of the banks you want to transact with are available.

If the bank account that sends or receives the international transfer doesn’t support USD as currency, the amount will be converted to the local currency of the bank country. Some fees may apply.


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.


Anguilla, Bermuda, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Guatemala, Mexico, Peru, the United States of America (except AK, HI, MN, NY), the Virgin Islands (British), and the Virgin Islands (U.S.). 


Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Chad, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam. 


Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Malawi, Mozambique, Niger, Senegal, South Africa, United Republic of Tanzania.


Australia, Madagascar, and New Zealand.

Was this useful?