You can cancel a programmed conversion at any time, following this step-by-step guide:
- Go to the Activity tab in your app.
- You will find all your programmed conversions under the “Scheduled” section.
- Click on “delete programmed buy/sell” on the Programmed Conversion you wish to cancel.
Once your order has been cancelled, you can make use of that balance once again, but your conversion will no longer be triggered if the target price is met.